fbpx
  • Free shipping all across Canada

  • FAQ

    ORDER

    What’s in the MABY Box (Original Edition)?

    Each MABY Box contains 6 to 8 high quality, regular size products, half of which are for mom and half for kids. Each season, our team chooses a selection of mostly Canadian, eco-responsible, and fair trade products to be discovered in the comfort of your home. The products are selected through six main categories: beauty and well-being for women, hygiene and well-being for children, women’s and children’s fashion, health food, education and entertainment, home, and technology.

    Each of the boxes you will receive contains a value of $120 and more, in addition to the delivery offered by our company.

    With the support of local businesses being at the heart of our values, we are proud to have chosen Cascades as the supplier for our kraft shipping box.

    What’s in the MABY Box Intro?

    Each MABY Box Intro contains 4 to 5 high-quality regular size products, half of which are for mom and half for kids. The selection criteria and product categories are the same as for the original edition.

    The value of the Intro box is $75 and more, in addition to the free delivery that will be made within 7 days of the purchase date.

    What is the deadline for the purchase of the season’s box?

    The deadline to purchase the season box is indicated in the tally on the main page of our website. All orders received after this date will be processed for the next season.

    You can also refer to the table under the question “When will my MABY box be invoiced and delivered? “to make sure you subscribe to the season of your choice at the most on the billing date of existing members.

    Where can I buy the products I found in my box?

    You can find information on the products and where to buy them on the Previous Boxes section in Our Concept.

    I did not receive the same products as others. Is this normal?

    The products selected for a given season for moms are generally the same. Products for children may vary according to their age group (0-12 months, 12-24 months, 2 to 5 years) to better suit their needs. It is possible to find different products for moms or in the same age group of children when we decide to support small companies that cannot always provide us with the exact number of products for all our members. However, we assure you that the real value of all the boxes will always remain 120$ and more and that you will always have 6 to 8 products.

    When will my seasonal MABY box be invoiced and delivered?

    Your first purchase of a seasonal or annual subscription to the MABY box will be billed at the same time as your registration.

    The table below shows you the billing date for the automatic renewal of your seasonal subscription if you do not cancel it before the next billing date.

    Your annual subscription also renews automatically on the billing date of the next season following the fourth box you will have received if you do not cancel it before the next billing date.

    Ex: You bought your first season pass on January 5th. You will, therefore, receive your spring box in the 4th week of March. Your subscription will automatically renew on May 15th for the summer season if you do not cancel your subscription by May 14th.

    If, on the other hand, you opt for an annual subscription on January 5, you will receive your four boxes according to the delivery periods indicated in the table below and your annual subscription will automatically renew on February 15 of the following year if you do not cancel it by February 14.

    Billing and Delivery Schedule

    Season Billing Delivery
    Spring February 15th 4th week of March
    Summer May 15th 4th week of June
    Fall August 15th 4th week of September
    Winter November 15th 2nd and 3rd week of December (Before Christmas!)

     

    I placed and paid for my order but forgot to apply my promo code. Can you apply it for me?

    Unfortunately, we cannot apply coupon codes once the payment has been processed. If you are having trouble applying your promo code when you place your order, please write to us at info@mabybox.com before submitting the transaction so that we can help you.

    I still haven’t received my MABY Box. What do I need to do?

    First of all, please refer to our billing and delivery table under the question “When will my MABY box be billed and delivered? “to check if we are still on schedule. If this is not the case, please contact us at info@mabybox.com and we will be happy to assist you.

    Can I buy just one box?

    You can purchase a seasonal subscription to the MABY box and cancel your subscription after the first box if you wish.

    However, you cannot cancel your subscription between seasons when you choose the annual subscription. You will be able to do so after you have received your four boxes.

    How can I claim my MABY Box after I receive a gift certificate?

    After receiving your gift certificate code by email, simply add a seasonal or annual subscription to your cart (depending on the value of your gift) and indicate this code at the time of the transaction so that the balance to be paid is $0. You will then have to fill out the registration form to create your member profile and provide us with the information that will allow us to prepare your MABY Box.

    Please refer to our billing and delivery schedule above to know which edition you will receive according to the date of the creation of your account.

    In addition, it is important to note that our two product options are recurring subscriptions. Thus, if you no longer wish to receive MABY Box, you will have to cancel your subscription before the billing date of the next season or before the billing date of the fifth season, in the case of the annual subscription. You can re-subscribe at any time thereafter.

    DELIVERY

    I got the shipping address wrong. What happens to my box?

    When a box is returned due to an incorrect shipping address, Canada Post charges us again the full price which can go up to $15 for the return of the box to our warehouse. If you wish to ship it back to you, we will be forced to charge you the full shipping cost to return it to you.

    How can I change the shipping address on my order?

    Our system allows you to manage your subscription yourself, but for address changes please contact us at info@mabybox.com so that we can ensure that the change has been made. Our system requires you to change the address in several places. Let us help you!

    What is MABY’s return policy?

    We do not accept returned boxes. If a box is returned to us, we will have to charge you for the shipping costs for the round trip. If there is a problem with your order, please contact us at info@mabybox.com.

    My box was returned to you. How can I get it back?

    Contact us at info@mabybox.com to discuss this. If your box has been returned to us because you did not pick it up at the post office or because it was refused upon delivery, you will have to pay the associated shipping charges to have it re-delivered.

    PRODUCTS

    My child and/or I have allergies or intolerance, is it possible to indicate this information when registering for the MABY box to avoid certain ingredients/products?

    Our boxes include a variety of high-quality products that generally fall into the following categories: gluten-free, organic, GMO-free, vegan, animal cruelty-free, preservative-free, environmentally friendly or fair trade. Unfortunately, at this time, we are not able to customize the boxes to ensure that no product can cause any of your allergies or intolerances.

    We suggest that you offer the products you think are at risk when you receive your MABY box to people you love in your entourage, should the situation ever arise. We are sure that the person you spoil with one of our premium products will be very happy to receive it.

    If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us via the contact form or at info@mabybox.com.

    NE MANQUEZ RIEN DE L’UNIVERS MABY

    Inscrivez votre adresse courriel pour vous abonner à notre infolettre et ne rien manquer de nos nouvelles, promotions et collaborations spéciales ! Recevez un code promo de 15% de rabais à appliquer sur votre première MABY Box !

    You have Successfully Subscribed!

fbpx
  • Livraison gratuite partout au Canada

  • FAQ

    COMMANDE

    Qu’y a-t-il dans la MABY Box (Édition originale)?

    Chaque MABY Box contient 6 à 8 produits de format régulier de haute qualité, dont la moitié est pour maman et l’autre pour enfant. Notre équipe choisit à chaque saison une sélection de produits majoritairement canadiens, écoresponsables et équitables à vous faire découvrir dans le confort de votre maison. La sélection des produits se fait à travers six grandes catégories, soit : beauté et bien-être pour femme, hygiène et bien-être pour enfant, mode pour femme et enfant, alimentation santé, éducation et divertissement, maison et technologie.

    Chacune des boîtes que vous recevrez contient une valeur de 120$ et plus, en plus de la livraison offerte par notre entreprise.

    Le soutien d’entreprises locales étant au coeur de nos valeurs, nous sommes fiers d’avoir choisi Cascades comme fournisseur pour notre boîte d’expédition en kraft.

    Qu’y a-t-il dans la MABY Box Intro?

    Chaque MABY Box Intro contient 4 à 5 produits de format régulier de haute qualité, dont la moitié est pour maman et l’autre pour enfant. Les critères de sélection et les catégories de produits sont les mêmes que pour l’édition originale. 

    La valeur de la boître Intro est de 75$ et plus, en plus de la livraison gratuite qui sera effectuée au cours des 7 jours suivants la date d’achat.

    Quelle est la date limite pour l’achat de la boîte de la saison?

    La date limite pour vous procurer la boîte de la saison est indiquée dans le décompte sur la page principale de notre site Web. Toutes les commandes reçues après cette date seront traitées pour la saison suivante. 

    Vous pouvez également vous référer au tableau sous la question « Quand sera la facturation et la livraison de ma MABY box? » pour vous assurer de vous abonner à la saison de votre choix au maximum à la date de facturation des membres existants.

    Où puis-je acheter les produits que j’ai découverts dans ma boîte?

    Vous pourrez trouver l’information sur les produits et où vous les procurer dans la page Boîtes Précédentes.

    Je n’ai pas reçu les mêmes produits que les autres. Est-ce normal?

    Les produits sélectionnés pour une saison donnée pour les mamans sont généralement les mêmes. Les produits pour les enfants peuvent varier selon le groupe d’âge de ceux-ci (0-12 mois, 12-24 mois, 2 à 5 ans) pour être plus adaptés à leurs besoins. Il est possible de retrouver des produits différents pour les mamans ou dans un même groupe d’âge d’enfants lorsque nous décidons de supporter de petites compagnies qui ne peuvent pas toujours nous fournir le nombre exact de produits pour tous nos membres. Toutefois, nous vous assurons que la valeur réelle de toutes les boîtes restera toujours de 120$ et plus et que vous aurez toujours de 6 à 8 produits.

    Quand sera la facturation et la livraison de ma MABY box saisonnière?

    Votre premier achat d’abonnement saisonnier ou annuel à la MABY box sera facturé au moment même de votre inscription.

    Le tableau ci-dessous vous indique la date de facturation du renouvellement automatique de votre abonnement saisonnier, si vous n’annulez pas celui-ci avant la prochaine date de facturation.

    Votre abonnement annuel se renouvelle également automatiquement à la date de facturation de la prochaine saison suivant la quatrième boîte que vous aurez reçue, si vous n’annulez pas celui-ci avant la prochaine date de facturation.

    Ex: Vous avez acheté votre premier abonnement saisonnier le 5 janvier. Vous recevrez donc votre boîte du printemps la 4e semaine du mois de mars. Votre abonnement se renouvellera automatiquement le 15 mai pour la saison d’été si vous n’annulez pas votre abonnement d’ici le 14 mai.

    Si, au contraire, vous optez pour un abonnement annuel le 5 janvier, vous recevrez vos quatre boîtes selon les périodes de livraison indiquées dans le tableau ci-dessous et votre abonnement annuel se renouvellera automatiquement le 15 février de l’année suivante si vous ne l’annulez pas d’ici le 14 février.

    Calendrier des facturations et livraisons

    Saison Facturation Livraison
    Printemps 15 février 4e semaine de mars
    Été 15 mai 4e semaine de juin
    Automne 15 août 4e semaine de septembre
    Hiver 15 novembre 2e et 3e semaine de décembre (Avant Noël !)

     

    J’ai passé et payé ma commande mais j’ai oublié d’appliquer mon code promo. Pouvez-vous l’appliquer pour moi?

    Malheureusement, nous ne pouvons pas appliquer de codes promo une fois que le paiement est passé. Si vous rencontrez des difficultés pour appliquer votre code promo au moment d’effectuer votre commande, écrivez-nous à info@mabybox.com avant de valider la transaction pour que nous puissions vous aider.

    Je n’ai toujours pas reçu ma MABY Box. Que dois-je faire?

    Veuillez, tout d’abord, vous référer à notre tableau de facturation et de  livraison sous la question « Quand sera la facturation et la livraison de ma MABY box? » pour vérifier si nous sommes toujours dans les délais de livraison prévus. Si ce n’est pas le cas, veuillez nous contacter à info@mabybox.com et nous serons heureux de vous aider.

    Puis-je acheter une seule boîte?

    Vous pouvez faire l’achat d’un abonnement saisonnier à la MABY box et annuler votre abonnement après la première boîte, si vous le souhaitez.

    Toutefois, vous ne pouvez annuler votre abonnement entre les saisons lorsque vous choisissez l’abonnement annuel. Vous pourrez le faire après avoir reçu vos quatre boîtes.

    Comment puis-je réclamer ma MABY Box après avoir reçu un certificat-cadeau?

    Après avoir reçu votre code de certificat-cadeau par courriel, il vous suffit d’ajouter à votre panier un abonnement saisonnier ou annuel (selon la valeur de votre cadeau) et d’indiquer ce code au moment de la transaction pour que le solde à payer soit de 0$. Vous devrez, ensuite, remplir le formulaire d’inscription pour créer votre profil membre et nous fournir les informations nous permettant de préparer votre MABY Box. 

    Veuillez, s’il vous plaît, vous référer à notre calendrier de facturation et de livraison ci-haut pour savoir quelle édition vous recevrez selon la date de création de votre compte.

    De plus, il est important de noter que nos deux options de produits sont des abonnements récurrents. Ainsi, si vous ne souhaitez plus recevoir de MABY Box, vous devrez annuler votre abonnement avant la date de facturation de la prochaine saison ou avant la date de facturation d’une cinquième saison, dans le cas de l’abonnement annuel. Vous pourrez vous abonner à nouveau à tout moment par la suite.

    LIVRAISON

    Je me suis trompée dans l’adresse de livraison. Qu’advient-il de ma boîte?

    Lorsqu’une boîte est retournée en raison d’une adresse de livraison incorrecte, Postes Canada nous charge à nouveau le plein prix qui peut monter jusqu’à 15$ pour le retour de la boîte à nos entrepôts. Si vous souhaitez vous l’expédier de nouveau, nous seront contraint de vous charger l’intégralité du coût de transport pour vous la renvoyer.

    Comment puis-je changer l’adresse de livraison sur ma commande?

    Notre système vous permet de gérer votre abonnement vous-même, mais pour ce qui est des changement d’adresses, veuillez nous contacter à info@mabybox.com afin que l’on puisse s’assurer que le changement a bien été fait. Notre système requiert que l’on change l’adresse à plusieurs endroits. Laissez-nous vous aider!

    Quelle est la politique de retour de MABY?

    Nous n’acceptons pas les boîtes retournées. Si une boîte nous est retournée, nous allons devoir vous charger pour les frais d’expédition pour l’aller-retour. S’il y a un problème avec votre commande, veuillez nous contacter à info@mabybox.com

    Ma boîte vous a été retournée. Comment puis-je la ravoir?

    Contactez-nous à info@mabybox.com pour en discuter. Si votre boîte nous a été retournée parce que vous n’êtes pas allé la chercher au bureau de poste ou parce qu’elle a été refusée lors de la livraison, vous allez devoir payer les frais de livraisons associés pour la faire livrer à nouveau.

    PRODUITS

    Mon enfant et/ou moi avons des allergies ou une intolérance, est-ce possible d’indiquer ces informations lors de l’inscription à la MABY box pour éviter certains ingrédients/produits?

    Nos boîtes comprennent une variété de produits de haute qualité faisant généralement partie des catégories suivantes : sans gluten, organique, sans OGM, végétalien, sans cruauté envers les animaux, sans agents de conservations, respectueux de l’environnement ou du commerce équitable. Malheureusement, pour le moment, nous ne sommes pas en mesure de personnaliser les boîtes pour vous assurer qu’aucun produit puisse causer l’une de vos allergies ou intolérances.

    Nous suggérons d’offrir les produits que vous pensez à risque lorsque vous recevez votre MABY box à des personnes que vous aimez dans votre entourage, si jamais la situation se présente. Nous sommes certains que la personne que vous gâterez avec un de nos produits premium sera très heureuse de le recevoir.

    Pour toute autre question, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter via le formulaire de contact ou à info@mabybox.com

    NE MANQUEZ RIEN DE L’UNIVERS MABY

    Inscrivez votre adresse courriel pour vous abonner à notre infolettre et ne rien manquer de nos nouvelles, promotions et collaborations spéciales ! Recevez un code promo de 15% de rabais à appliquer sur votre première MABY Box !

    You have Successfully Subscribed!